***Oneness Community Call With USA/Canada Guide from Oneness University:*** Sunday, Sept 25, 2016 Time: 7:00 PM MOUNTAIN

Oneness Community Call

With USA/Canada Guide from Oneness University


These calls give everyone the opportunity to freely receive teachings and prayers from Oneness University.

During the entire call, you receive a powerful transmission directly from the Temple of the Supreme Light.

***NOTE***
Please send questions in advance via email to: northamerica@onenessuniversity.org


We will be using video conferencing so that Umaji can see you and pray for you. Please join by clicking the link. (there will be a small download from zoom) It is also fine to call in with your phone. All details are below.
--------------------------------

Date: Sunday, Sept 25, 2016

Time: 6:00 PM Pacific /7:00 PM Mountain/ 9:00 PM Eastern

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/966842297
 
Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):  +16465588656,966842297# or +14086380968,966842297#
 
Or Telephone:
    Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)
    Meeting ID: 966 842 297
    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=Lr-M5EslJWx6zf8Z5oEF8H1IOX8LOfFC
 
 
 
--------------------------------
Please note that these calls are not recorded for playback. The teachings are to be received in real time, so Oneness University appreciates your cooperation and understanding by not recording any calls.

Also, please understand that due to connectivity issues in, the video for the Oneness Guide will often be turned off to maximize the quality of the audio.




Thanks,
Oneness University
North America Office
www.onenessuniversity.org



 
Received this as a forward? Sign Up for this Newsletter!

Views: 56

Reply to This

© 2017   Created by Oneness NM.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

...